top of page
Search
  • mimi9606

Discount Links!

Updated: 2 days ago

Save money using the following links and discount codes on some of my favorite products!!



PUMPING BRAS AND CAMIS:

I love the pumping bras and pumping camis from Davin and Adley! use the code: MIMIANDPAL10 to get 10% off your purchase!


Shop here:



BABY BUDDHA BREAST PUMP:

I love having a portable breast pump. My favorite portable pump is the Baby Buddha Breast Pump! This is little pump is strong but mightl!!

This pump is amazing for moms who have to exclusively pump or heading back to work and still want to feed their baby breast milk. This pump is small but mighty. It cuts my pumping sessions in half while still removing all the milk from my breasts. You can purchase the traditional flanges or the cups! Use code: MIMIANDPAL10 to get 10% off!


Shop here:










PUMPABLES BREAST PUMP:

I love having a portable breast pump. Another great pump is the Pumpables Genie Advanced Breast Pump! Use code: MIMIANDPAL to get 10% off!


Shop here:

New mom using a hands-free breast pump bra with a breast pump bag, essential for busy moms juggling work and breastfeeding. Must-have items for your baby registry and exclusive pumping routine, ensuring a steady supply of breast milk.

































1,264 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page